Freddie & Josh

70s, 80s, 90s, Acoustic, Pop


Artist Bio

Freddie & Josh are two guitarists who join forces to create a thick, immersive sound with intertwining guitar parts, vocals and percussion and fresh interpretations of great music from the ‘70s to now. They can also be booked as part of their Covers Band, Ready Salted.

Sample Songlist

Uptown Funk – Mark Ronson, Bruno Mars
Sugar – Maroon 5
I Wanna Dance With Somebody – Whitney Houston
September – Earth Wind and Fire
Don’t Stop Believin’ – Journey
The Way you Make me Feel – Michael Jackson
Gravity – John Mayer
Still Into You – Paramore
Dreams – Fleetwood Mac
Treasure – Bruno Mars
Animal – Neon Trees
If I Ain’t Got you – Alicia Keys
Isn’t She Lovely – Stevie Wonder
Waterloo – ABBA
Cake By The Ocean – DNCE

Download Songlist See more artists